in ,

Super Dancer winner name list Season 1 to till

Super Dancer is an Indian reality dance show which airs on Sony TV it is one of the most popular and highest watching show, the show gives chance to all the kids who have skills. Also the show have successfully done its four season. so check Super Dancer winner name list.

Super Dancer  winner name list

Kids get a great golden opportunity to participate in the show and start a good dance career in their dancing field the show have provide the best platform, the show have successfully find their winner of 3 season. So lets check out the complete details Super Dancer winner name list Season 1 to till.

The show is also judged by some famous personality of Bollywood industry like Shilpa Shetty, Geeta Kapoor and famous director Anurag Basu. Also constantly for some years the show is being hosting by Rithvik Dhanjani and  Paritosh triparty.

Super Dancer winner name list Of All Seasons

  1. Super Dancer Season 1 – Ditya Bhande

She is the winner of the very first season of the show, she got a hefty amount of cash prize which was Rs.15 lakh whereas the first runner up and second runner up also got some cash prize money, also the season one was huge success.

2. Super Dancer Season 2 – Bishal Sharma

Bishal Sharma won the second season of the show he have left the judges heartfelt by his performance and amazing journey in the show, he won the trophy and cash price of Rs.15 lakh he belongs to Assam and he is 22 year old.

3. Super Dancer Season 3 – Rupsa Batabyal

After the success of two season the third was one of the most awaited one where Rupsa Batabyal won the show and she is only 6 years old she belongs Kolkata and she also won the cash prize of Rs. 15 lakh.

You can check all other related details on the official app or website of Sonyliv which you can download from google play store and Season 4 is all set to hit the screen soon the show auditions are going on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ranju ki Betiyaan actors feel the set is ‘suna-suna’ without Deepshika Nagpal

Dance Plus Winner List with photo Season 1 to till