MTV Splitsvilla Season 1 to 12 winners List with Photo and Biography

MTV Splitsvilla is an Indian Television reality hunt show, which is air on MTV.  The shows have started with the 1st season in 2008. The Splitsvilla is based on American dating reality show Flavor of Love. Ranvijay Singh and Sunny Leone are the host of the show. The show is shooting in the city Goa, Pattaya, Dubai Jaipur, Trivandrum, Jaipur, Puducherry, And Jim Corbett National Park. So watch the MTV Splitsvilla Season winners List.

The reality show is about love were 10 Young Girls and 10 Young Boys Participate in the show to find there true Love. The theme was the season was an experiment in love. ‘Catch your Match’ tagline of Splitsvilla Season 10.

MTV Splitsvilla Season winners List

MTV Splitsvilla Season winners List

The Splitsvilla starts with the first season in 2008. Vishal Karwal And Shardha Haribhai are winners of the season first. After the first season, the show was the comeback with the second season, where  MTV India VJ Nikhil Chinappa was the judge. So find out below complete MTV Splitsvilla Season winners List.

Season 1 Winner-(2008)

Vishal Karwal And Shardha Haribhai

Season 2 Winner-(2009)

Siddharth Bhardwaj And Sakshi Pradhan

Season 3 Winner-(2009)

Parag Chadda And Riya Bamniyal

Season 4 Winner-(2010)

Dushyant Yadav And Priya Shinde

Season 5 Winner-(2012)

Paras Chhabra And Akansha Popli

Season 6 Winner-(2013)

Paramvir And Mandy Debbarma

Season 7 Winner-(2014)

Mayank Gandhi And Scarlett Rose

Season 8 Winner-(2015)

Prince Narula And Anuki Tchokhonelidze

Season 9 Winner-(2016)

Gurmeet Singh Rehal And Kavya Khurana

Season 10 Winner- (2017)

Basir Ali And Naina Singh

Season 11 Winner – 2019

Shruti Sinha and Gaurav Alugh was win the show on MTV Splitsvilla season 11 grand finale on 3 February 2019.

Season 12 Winner Name – 2019-20: TBA

After the previous season, the show has come back with new season. This time the show has giving golden opportunity to commoners. The audition and Registration is open on MTV India.

1 thought on “MTV Splitsvilla Season 1 to 12 winners List with Photo and Biography”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top