in , ,

Nach Baliye Winner Name: Grand Finale

Nach Baliye is a TV Actor Dance Reality show, It’s broadcast TV channel is Star Plus. The show is a TV couple dancing Show  The first and second season aired on Star One after that shifted to very Famous Television Channel Star Plus from the third season. The show is a competition, where 11 television celebrity couples compete against each other for Winning Nach Baliye Title. Here let’s see below Complete Nach Baliye Winner name and Prizes on Grand Finale: Season 1 to 9.

Season 1 Winner: Sachin Pilgaonkar And Supriya Pilgaonkar

The first season Show was Started on 17th October 2005, that was aired on Star One Television. Nach Baliye season 1 was hosted by Shabir Ahluwalia And Sangita Ghosh. The Judges of the show was Malika Arora, Saroj khan, and Farhan Akhtar. Winner Of this season Sachin.

Nach Baliye Winners List (Season 1 to 8, Images, Name, Wiki, Biography)

Sachin pilgaonkar and Supriya pilgaonkar have the winner of the Nach Baliye season 1. They give very tuff competition to another deserving dance couple Poonam Narula and Manish Goel. Supriya and Sachin are husband and wife they both are Indian Television Actors.

Season 2 Winner: Hussain Kuwajerwala and Tina

Nach Baliye season 2 started on 25th September 2006 on Star One Television.  The Judges of the show are Malika Arora, Saroj khan, and Kunal Koli. Shabir Ahluwalia And Sangita Ghosh hosted by Nach Baliye season 2.

Hussain Kuwajerwala and tina was the winner of the Nach Baliye season 2 while GouriTonk and YashTonk were the first runner-ups the show. Both Couples are very tuff to each other,  Hussain And Tina is Indian Television, famous Actors.

Season 3 Winner: Sanjeeda Sheikh and Aamir Ali

The Nach Baliye Season 3 was started on 21 September 2007 on Star Plus television. The second season of the each Baliye hosted by season 2 winner Hussain Kuwajerwala and Tina Kuwajerwala. The show was Judging by David Dhawan, Isha Koppikar, and Vaibhavi Merchant.

Sanjeeda and Aamir Ali are husband and wife they both are Indian Television Actors. They both give very tuff competition to another deserving dance couple Abhishek Avasthi and Rakhi Sawant, win Nach Baliye season 2 crown.

Season 4 Winner: Daljeet Kaur Bhanot and Shaleen Bhanot

Daljeet Kaur Bhanot and Shaleen Bhanot are the winners of the Nach Baliye Season 4. The season started on 3rd January 2009. The show hosted by Aamir Ali and Sanjeeda shaikh, both was the winner of season 4.

Farah Khan, Arjun Rampal, and Karisma Kapoor was the Judges of the season. Daljeet Kaur Bhanot and Shaleen Bhanot give very tuff competition to another deserving dance couple Naman Shaw and Megha Gupta.

Nach Baliye Winners of season 5: Jay Bhanushali and Mahii Vij

The Nach Baliye season 5 started in 2012 and hosted by Karan Wahi and Gautam Rode. The Judges Sajid Khan, Shilpa Shetty, and Terrance Lewis was the Nach Baliye Season 5.

Jay Bhanushali and MahiiVij won the trophy of Nach Baliye Season 5. While Ravi Dubey and Sargun Mehta awarded the Trophy of runners-up title.

Nach Baliye winners of Season 6: Rithvik Dhanjani and Asha Negi

Rithvik Dhanjani and Asha Negi is the winner of the Nach Baliye season 6. The show started on 9 November 2013. The season hosted by Karan Wahi And Gautam rode while Judges was Sajid Khan, Shilpa Shetty, and Terrance Lewis. Winner Of this season Rithvik Dhanjani And Asha Negi.

Rithvik Dhanjani and Asha Negi, they give very tuff competition to another couple Debina Bonnerjee and Gurmeet Choudhary.

Season 7 Winner: Himmanshoo Malhotra and Amruta Khanvilkar

Nach Baliye season 7 started On 19 July 2015. Karan Patel and Hrithvik Dhanjani have hosted the show while Chetan Bhagat, Preity Zinta, and Marzi Pestonji are Judges of the Nach Baliye 7.

Himmanshoo Malhotra and Amruta Khanvilkar winners of the season to compete Nandish Sandhu And Rashmi Desai.

Season 8 Winner: Divyanka Tripathi and Vivek Dahiya

Divyanka Tripathi and Vivek Dahiya is the winner of the Nach Baliye season 8 along with cash prize of Rs 35 lakh. Not only above that but also the cash prize of Rs 35 lakh. Sonakshi Sinha, Terence Lewis, and Mohit Suri are judges of the show. While  Karan Tacker and Upasana Singh are the hosts for the show.

Nach Baliye Season 9 Winner Name: TBA

After a long time, the Nach Baliye Season 9 was started on 19 July 2019. Winner will be announced on the grand finale. The finale will be held in a few weeks. So

Dance Plus 5 Grand Finale Date: Who will Win? Prize MoneyDetails

Dance India Dance Winner Name: Grand Finale