in , ,

Nach Baliye Season 8 All Contestent List

Nach Baliye is a dance reality TV show is a couple of dancing contest. Every year aired on TV season by season. After the finished 7th season, it will come new season to a different tune, different theme and different style of dance and with Too Much. Nach Baliye 8 contestants list has been announced, check below for more details.

Terence Lewis, Saroj Khan along Sonakshi Sinha are the judges of the Nach Baliye Season 8. While Upasna Singh and Karan Tacker will host the show. The show will start on 2nd April 2017 on Star Plus networks.

Nach Baliye 8 Contestants List

1 ) Dipika Kakar and Shoaib Ibrahim

2) Pritam and Amanjot Singh

3) Abigail Pande and Sanam Johar

4) Monalisa and Vikrant Singh Rajpoot

5) Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya and Vivek Dahiya

6) Bharti Singh and Harsh Limbachiyaa

7) Sanaya Irani and Mohit Sehgal

8) Siddhartha Jadhav and Trupti Akkalwar

9) Utkarsha Naik and Manoj Verma

10) Aashka Goradia and Brent Goble

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Voice India Winner List

MTV Dropout Pvt Ltd Auditions & Registration Details