in , ,

Lalit Chaudhari & Divya Sharma Winner of MTV Love School Season 3 Winners

MTV Love School is an Indian reality television show. Which aired on 5 December 2015 the show is broadcast on MTV India. The show is about were young couples participate in the show and giving chance to their relationship to make a happy couple. The judges of the show giving tasks to every couple to understand each other and give a fresh start to their relationship. Lalit Chaudhari and Divya Sharma Winner of MTV Love School Season 3 Winners complete Details.

The MTV Love school is one of the most famous Youth reality show on MTV India. This is 1st reality show is based on real-life couples who sharing Television.

Season 1 (2015): Tushar and Karishma

Tushar and Karishma was the winner of season 1 MTV Love School. The show was started on 5 December and the finale was announced on 5 March. This couple is performing the task very well and won the MTV Love School Season 1. The show was hosted by Karishma Tanna and Upen Patel.

Season 2 (2016-17):  Khemraj Bhardwaj and Pasha Doll

The second season of MTV Love school was started from 5 November 2016. The finale of the show was held on 18 February 2017. The second season winner was Pasha Doll and Khem, Raj. By profession pasha doll is a DJ from Russia and her partner Khem, Raj is a website designer from Delhi. The second season was hosted by Anusha Dandekar and Karan Kundra.

Season 3 (2018): Lalit Chaudhari and Divya Sharma

Lalit Chaudhri and Divya Sharma was the winner of MTV Love School Season 3. The third season was started on 12 May 2018 and finale was announced on 29 Sep 2018. Once again season 3 is again hosted by the beautiful couple Karan Kundra and Anusha Dandekar.

Lalit Chaudhari Divya Sharma Winner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Zee Telugu Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs 2018 Auditions And Registration

Dipali Borkar Wins India’s Best Dramebaaz Season 3 Trophy