in , , ,

Khatron Ke Khiladi: Fearless Fourteen season 8 2017 Contestant list and host name

Khatron Ke Khiladi is an Indian stunt dare reality game show. After the getting success in the previous season, It is coming with the new dare. Arjun Kapoor will be hosting the show once again and broadcast on Colors TV. Khatron Ke Khiladi 8 2017 contestants Name has announced, check below list.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 8 has expected to begin in July 2017. The show going to hosted in Argentina and its shooting has started.

Siddharth Shukla is the winner of the previous season while hosted by Bollywood actor Arjun Kapoor. You can see past winner list by clicking here “Khatron Ke Khiladi winners list“. In the upcoming season many celebrity contestants participating to show his dare.

Khatron Ke Khiladi 8 2017 contestants List

The ‘Fearless Fourteen’ of season 8 include Mukti Mohan, Jay Bhanushali, Mahhi Vij, with Vivian Dsena coming in as the wild card entry. Check below complete List.

Mukti Mohan

Jay Bhanushali

Mahhi Vij

Sidharth Shukla

Tanisha Mukerji

Sana Saeed

Vivian Dsena

The seven contestants have announced officially, remaining contestants will update soon when will announce by officially.


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

India Dancing Superstar Auditions & Online Registration Details

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’L Champs Challengers Auditions & Online Registration