in , , ,

India’s Next Top Model Winner And Prize Money – Season 1,2,3

India’s Next Top Model is an Indian television reality show which premiered on 19 July 2015 and broadcast on MTV India. this how is the Copyright of the American television series America’s Next Top Model. the show is about where 15 women compete for their career in the modeling industries. the season is hosted by Malaika Arora Khan Judged by Milind Soman, Mentored by Dabbo Ratnani, Anusha Dandekar alongside an image consultant. Neeraj GABA is a Grooming consultant. Here India’s Next Top Model Winners and Prize Money.

India’s Next Top Model Winners List

Season 1- Danielle Canute (2015)

Danielle Canute an 18 Year girl born on 3 October 1996 belongs to Mumbai she competes with 13 girls and won India’s next top model title. She got prize money a one-year contract to be the new face of TRESemmé, and the opportunity to shoot with Grazia magazine.

Season 2- Pranati Rai Prakash (2016)

Pranati Rai Prakash is born on 20 September 1994 23 years girl who belongs to Patna Bihar. She studied fashion communication at NIFT, Mumbai. She is the winner of India’s Next Top Model Season 2.

Season 3- (2017) Riya Subodh

Riya Subodh a 21-year girl belongs to Gujrat Ahmedabad From Middle-class family she won India’s next top model season 3 title.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Colors Rising Star Junior Season 2 Judges and Host Name

Amir Khan Wiki, Height, Weight, Age, Girlfriend, Affairs, Biography, Net income, Lifestyles, Family and more.