in ,

India’s Next Superstar Winner, Runner Up and Prize Money

india’s next superstar is an Indian television 1st acting reality show. The show is broadcast on star plus Television. The show is running on TV for the last three months all contestants are giving back-to-back power back performance to survive in India’s next superstar. The show is a platform for all beginners who want to make their career in the Bollywood industry check here India’s Next Superstar Winner, Runner Up, and Prize Money.

The king of Romantic Movies in Bollywood director Karan Johar and Action drama, comedy movie Making Director and producer Rohit Shetty was the host show. while the first season of the show was hosted by Karan Wahi and Rithvik Dhanjani.

Top Finalist Male

Ashish Malhotra

Aman Gandotra

Harsha Vardhan Deo

Top Finalist Female

Shruti Sharma

Natasha Bhardwaj

Naina Singh

Aman Gandotra and Natasha Bharadwaj were announced as winners on 8th April also they both had a deal with dharma production upcoming three movies.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sun Singer Season 7 2018 Audition and Registration Eligibility Criteria

Femina Miss India 2018 Audition and Online Registration Form