in ,

India’s Got Talent Winner List of All Season

India’s Got Talent is one of India’s popular and biggest talent hunt shows. The show founded in 2009 by Sakib Zakir Ahmed and part of the global British Got Talent franchise. IGT every season broadcasted on a Colors television network. Let’s see below India’s Got Talent Winners.

Season 1 – Prince Dance Group (2009)

India’s got talent is an Indian reality television show. It started with season 1 in the year 2009. The Judges of the season were famous Bollywood actresses Sonali Bendre, Kiran Kher, and director Shekhar Kapur. While hosted by Nikhil Chinapa and Ayushmann Khurana. Prince Dance Group winner of the IGT 2009 Title.

Season 2 – Shillong Chamber Choir (2010)

After the first season, India’s got talent started with a new season on 30 July 2010. The season hosted by Nikhil Chinapa and Ayushmann Khurana while judges were famous Bollywood actresses Sonali Bendre, Kiran Kher, and director Sajid khan.

Shillong Chamber Choir was the winner of season 2, who has the giving tuff competition to another talented person.

India’s Got Talent Winners Season 3 – Suresh and Vernon Group (2011)

The new season of the IGT started on 29 July 2011. The shows hosted by Gautam Rode and Meiyang Chang. Sonali Bendre, Kiran Kher, and 90’s actor Dharmendra were the judges.

Suresh Vernon group has competed with so many participants and won the season 3 India’s got talent trophy along with so many prizes.

Season 4 – Sumanth and Sonali Majumdar (2012)

The IGT 4 started on 22 September 2012 with season 4.  The Judging by season model-actress Malaika Arora Khan, actress Kirron Kher and director Karan Johar. Manish Paul and Cyrus Sahukar Host of the show

India’s got talent winner Sumanth and Sonali Majunkar, who has from Dance Group academy, Kolkata.

Season  5 – Ragini Makkhar Group (2014)

The host of the show is Mantra and Bharti Singh. Malaika Arora Khan, Kirron Kher, and Karan Johar were the judges were.

India’s got talent winner from Naadyog Academy Ragini marker 25 year age who dance Indian style with her group and won the 25 Lac prize money and India’s got talent season 5 winner trophy.

Season  6 – Manik Paul (2015)

India’s got talent season 6 hosted by Bharti Singh And Nakuul Mehta while judges by Malaika Arora Khan, Kirron Kher, and Karan Johar. The show started on 18 April 2015 and the winner of the show Assam Manik paul, who has an aerial dancer.

Season  7 – Suleiman (2016)

After the get more popularity in the previous 6 years, India’s got talent season 7 started on 13 April 2016. The shows hosted by Bharti Singh and Siddharth Shukla. Where Malaika Arora Khan, Kirron Kher, and Karan Johar were the judges. Suleiman was the winner, who has 13 years old fromAmritsar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Indian Idol Season 10 Audition and registration start soon

Winner List of the So You Think you Can Dance Dancing show