in , , ,

Indian Idol Winner Name of all Season

Indian Idol is India’s biggest reality singing show. Broadcast on Sony television from 2004. The show is one of the most popular singing shows on Indian television leading from 12 years on Sony television.  So check out complete details to Indian Idol Winner Name of all Season, Runner-up, and Prizes Money.

The show Judged By Anu Malik, Farah Khan and after so long year gap Sonu Nigam also judges on the show. Karan Wahi and Comedian Paritosh Tripathi was the host on the show.

Indian Idol Winner Name List And Prize Money

Indian Idol Winner Name of all Season, Runner-up, Prizes, Judges, Host
Image credit: Instagram

Abhijeet Sawant: Indian Idol Season 1 Winner 2005

Indian Idol season 1 winner was Abhijeet Sawant from Mumbai Maharashtra. He belongs to the Marathi family he got 50 lakh Rs cash prize money and 1 album song contract with T- Series.

Sandeep Acharya: Indian Idol Season 2 Winner 2006

Sandeep Acharya belongs to Bikaner Rajasthan at the age of 22 he won the Indian Idol season 2 trophy and a10 million contract from Sony BMG and a brand new Maruti Baleno Car.

Prashant Tamang: Indian Idol Season 3 Winner 2007

Prashant Tamang was the winner of indin idol season 3 he belongs to Darjeeling, West Bengal, He is from a Nepali family. He got a contract with Sony and a world tour for shows.

Sourabhee Debbarma: Indian Idol Season 4 Winner 2009

This is the 1st in Indian idol history girl was the winner of Indian Idol season 4. Sourabhee Debbarma belongs to Tripura at the age of 24 she was the winner of Indian Idol season 4.

She got a 1 Crore Rs and Contract with Sony Entertainment Television. she performs a few stages shows around the country.

Sreerama Chandra Mynampati: Indian Idol Season 5 Winner 2010

Sreerama Chandra Mynampati was the winner of season 5 at the age of 23 he won the show. He belongs to Hyderabad. He got a 1-year contract with Sony entertainment television.

Vipul Mehta: Indian Idol Season 6 Winner 2012

Vipul Mehta at the age of 22 he won the season 6 Indian Idol. He belongs to Amritsar, Punjab he got a chance to perform the show in an overseas country.

Lolla Venkata Revanth Kumar Sarma: Indian Idol Season 9 Winner 2017

LV Revanath born on 10 February 1990 he is an Indian playback singer. He won the season 9 Indian idol also he sang the song in Baahubali The Beginning, He got a 50 Lakh Rs Prize Money.

Salman Ali: Indian Idol Season 10 Winner 2018

Salman Ali belongs to Haryana he won the Indian Idol season 10 trophy along with a 25 lakhs cheque and Datsun car. Ankush Bhardwaj is the 1st runner-up of Indian Idol season 10.

Sunny Hindustani: Indian Idol Season 11 Winner 2019-20

After Season 10, the show was started with Indian Idol Season 11. The new season was started on 12 October 2019. And its grand finale air on 23 February 2020.

Sunny Hindustani, who is from Bathinda, Punjab win the Indian Idol Season 11 Trophy and Grand Prizes in 2020. Himesh Reshammiya, Anu Malik, Vishal Dadlani, and Neha Kakkar were the Judges. While Aditya Narayan was the Host of the show.

TBA: Indian Idol Season 12 Winner Name 2020

After the previous season, the maker of the show back with its new season. The Indian Idol Season 12 is back with new concept, all the process of the show will done Online. Ghar Se manch Tak this is the hatstag by Sony TV. The Registration of Indian Idol 12 will start from 25th July 2020 through SonyLIV app.

For the more update related to singing, keep visiting AuditionIndia. You can also join our live notification.


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 11 Contestants Name List

Asianet Star Singer Winner Name List Of All Seasons 2020 With Photos, Prize Money