SAB TV India Ke Mast Kalandar Winner, Runner-up and Prize Money

India Ke Mast Kalandar is a comedy reality television show on Sab TV. This reality show is giving chance for all different talents like dancing, singing, mimicry, stand-up comedy, etc. Check here SAB TV India Ke Mast Kalandar Winner, Runner-up, and Prize Money.

India Ke Mast Kalandar on 21st July 2018 Sumeet Raghavan is the host of the show. Bollywood choreographer Geeta Kapoor and famous Bollywood singer Mika Singh are judged on the show. The show has announced winners on 14th October 2018.

India Ke Mast Kalandar Winner 2018

Rahul Kumar is the winner of India Ke mast Kalandar winner 2018. He got a trophy along with 15 lakh cash prize money.  Mika Singh and popular Bollywood choreographer Geeta Kapoor were judges of the TV show. While Sumit Raghavan was the host of the Show.

Finalist of the season 1st India Ke Mast Kalandar

  • John and Azeem
  • Raja Adam
  • Rahul Kumar
  • Filmy Kawaals
  • Sameer
  • Dazzle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Indian Idol Season 10: Wild Card Entry Auditions And Registration

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6 2018 Contestants list