in , , ,

Dil Hai Hindustani 2 Winner: Akshay Dhawan wins the trophy

Dil Hai Hindustani is an Indian reality singing talent show. The show started in 2016 with the first season on the Star Plus TV channel. The help of the show singers from around the world showcases their talent as a solo performer or in a group to emerge victoriously. Check Dil Hai Hindustani Winners list.

The shows were given chance to participate in a competition to showcase their talent not only from India but also around the world. Let’s a look, Dil Hai Hindustani Winner List.

Dil Hai Hindustani Winners –  Haitham Mohammed Rafi (2016)

Haitham Mohammed Rafi Who is from Oman was the winner of the Dil Hai Hindustani. While Euphony Official And Barnali Hota was the finalist competitor.

The show started to broadcast in December 2016. Karan Johar, Badshah, Shalmali Kholgade, and Shekhar Ravjiani were the Judges.

Haitham Mohammed Rafi is an Omani singer who sings Omani and Bollywood songs. He is also the winner of the Muscat Icon title in the year 2012.

Dil Hai Hindustani Winners – Season 2 (2018): Akshay Dhawan 

The 18 years boy Akshay Dhawan belongs to Ludhiana Punjab. He won the Trophy of season 2  Dil Hai Hindustani also he got prize money of 15 lakh. 1st runner-up of the show is Mountain Souls he won the prize money of Rs 5 Lakhs.

the show was started on 7 July 2018 and the finale was scheduled for 30 September 2018 Akshay Dhawan is the winner of season 2.


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Stage Season 4 2018 Auditions, Registration Form

Star Suvarna Putani Pantru Season 3 2018 Auditions And Registration