in ,

Dance Plus Winners List

The Dance plus is an Indian dancing competition reality show broadcast on star plus television. The show is getting more popularity within two seasons.  The show launched in the 1st season on 26 July 2015 after the finish of all city’s audition, they give chance to 15 Contestants to participate in Dance Plus 1. See below Dance Plus Winners of all season.

Dance Plus Winners List

Season 1: V- Company (2015)

Dance Plus season 1 launched on 26 July 2015. The show hosted by the famous dancer of DID Raghav Juyal, While the judges are  Remo D’Souza as the Super Judge, Dharmesh Yelande, Sumeet Nagdev, and Shakti Mohan.

The winner of the season is the V Company by the help of choreographer Dharmesh Yelande. They have also got prize money Rs. 25 Lakh and Maruti Suzuki Alto.

Season – 2  Tanay Malhara (2016)

After the got success in the previous season, the next season of the show starts on 2 July 2016. Raghav Juyal host was the show while judges are Remo D’Souza as the Super Judge. Dharmesh Yelande, Puneet Pathak, and Shakti Mohan are captains of the show.

Tanay Malhara is the winner of the title of season 2 and his choreographer was Dharmesh Yelande.

Season 3: Bir Radha Sherpa (2017)

Bir Radha Sherpa is a solo dancer, who has won the Dance Plus 3 trophy along with Rs 25 lakhs, a car, and Oppo Camera Phone. The trophy was given by Prabhudheva Sir.

The Asam boy wins the trophy to giving tuff competition Amardeep Singh Natt, Aryan Patra, and Tarun and Shivani.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Dance Plus 3 2017 Winner, Prize Money, Biography, Videos

Dance India Dance 2017, Season 6 auditions and Online registration