in ,

Dance Plus Winner List with photo Season 1 to till

Dance Plus is one of the most famous and popular dance reality show which airs on Star Plus channel the show features some of the best dancers including some solo acts, duo and large groups. They represent all the style of dance and make sure they give their best to reach till finale and won the show. so check Dance Plus Winner List.

Dance Plus Winner List

The show give golden opportunity to many talented ones who have ability to showcase their dancing skill and they can also start a good career in their dancing field in Bollywood industry. The show have made a special place in the heart of dancing fans or audience, they are also very excited for upcoming season.

Remo D’souza is is the super judge of the show, whereas Dharmesh Yelande, Punit Pathak, Shakti Mohan, Karishma Chavan and Suresh Mukund are the mentors of the show the contestants divide themselves into a team and we have got some of the best winners of Dance Plus show. So now lets check out the complete details

Dance Plus Winner List From Season 1 till..

  1. V CompanySeason 1 Winner

Season one was started on 26th July, 2015 where the host of the show where Raghav Juyal, and the mentors of the show were Dharmesh Yelande, Sumeet Nagdev, and Shakti Mohan  and Super Judge was Remo D’souza. They won cash prize money which was Rs. 25 Lakh and  Maruti Suzuki Alto.

2. Tanay Malhara Season 2 Winner

The second season was aired on 25th September 2016, the mentors and the judge were same as in the previous season. The winner of the show Tanay Malhara was from Dharmesh team he won millions of heart. He won the cash prize of Rs. 25 Lakh and  Maruti Suzuki Alto.

3.  Bir Radha SherpaSeason 3 Winner

Season 3rd was aired on  1st July 2017 to 24th September 2017, he belongs from Assam, the judges and mentors were the same but trophy was given by one of the famous artist PrabhuDeva, he also got Hyundi Elite i20, an Oppo phone, Amazon voucher worth 1 lakh Rs with a Suzuki Gigsar SFFi bike

4.  Chetan Salunkhe Season 4 Winner

Season four started on 6th October 2018, the winner of the show was Chetan Salunke, he won the cash prize of 25 Lakhs and a trophy the judges were same as the previous season this time the hosting is done by Raghav and his co partner Sugandha Mishra.

5. Rupesh Bane – Season 5 Winner

He was the winner of season 5 , he won the cash prize of 15 lakh and a trophy, the judges and the host were same as of the previous season the show were having number of fan following and they were very excited.

You can also check the other related details on the official app of Disneey + Hotstar app which you can download anytime.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Super Dancer winner name list Season 1 to till

Kon Honaar Crorepati 2021 Start Date, Questions, Miss Call Number, Host Name