in ,

Dance Maharashtra Dance Winners List and prize Money

After the singing talent show sangeet, Samrat ZEE Yuva is back with another reality dancing show. Dance Maharashtra Dance. This show goes to another level when Marathi dancers showing their emotions& passion for dancing. This show is maintaining its image on ZEE Yuva the show on the air soon will announce the winner list. check here Dance Maharashtra Dance Winners List and Prize Money.

After auditioning in Maharashtra city, Nagpur, Aurangabad, Nashik, Kolhapur, and Pune, Thane, Mumbai. 18 Finalists were selected for Dance Maharashtra Dance.

Dance Maharashtra Dance Winners List and Prize Money

Zee Yuva was the Broadcaster of the show. Dance Maharashtra Dance team is searching for a new way of dance and dancing powers and be part of a new dance revolution from across Maharashtra. The show has remaining few days to announce the winner and their prize money.

Season 1 (2013): Punyakar Upadhyay

The searches of Maharashtra cha dancing superstar idea dance  Maharashtra dance season 1 were won by the dancer Punykar Upadhya.

Season 2 (2018): Om Dance Academy

The Om Dance Academy, which has won the season two trophy of the Dance Maharashtra Dance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

KBC Season 10 2018 Registration Started (IVR, APPS, SMS), Check Questions

Zee Bangla Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Audition And Registration