Dance Deewane Winner Name of all Season

Dance Deewane an Indian reality show on the television network, colors television always come up with different styles of the reality show and different concepts. The show is completed many seasons, here is Dance Deewane Winner Name of all Season, Prize Money, Judges.

Dance Deewane gives the opportunity to three different kinds of the generation who can show their talent & fulfill their dancing dream at any age. The show has provided a big platform for all talented people.

Dance Deewane Winner

Dance Deewane Winner Name of all Season

Dance Deewane all season is being hosted by Bollywood Dancing Queen Madhuri Dixit Nene, dancer, and choreographer Tushar Kalia and director Shashank Khaitan.

Season 1 (2018) Winner Name : Aalok Shaw

Aalok Shaw was the winner of season 1 DanceDeewane show of colors tv, he was from generation 1 group a 7-year-old boy from Kolkata he came a long way to his journey.

The boy awarded a shiny trophy and prize money of Rs 10 lakh besides that every participant was highly skillful and talented the three generations were quite very interesting. Also, there were Jyoti and Aalok from generation 1 and Kishen and Siza from generation 2.

During the grand finale, we had Varun Dhawan and Anushka Sharma made a special appearance to promote their upcoming film Sui Dhaaga. Which created new lots of excitement for all audience people.

Season 2 (2019) Winner Name: Vishal Sonkar

Vishal Sonkar the second season winner of dance Deewane reality show. The show was a popular show on colors tv. Tweesha Patel & Vihaan Trivedi was 1st Generation winner and Mehul Mehta Second Generation winner.

Season 3 (2020) Winner Name: TBA

After the second season, the show is coming back with a new season. The Season audition is open on Voot. So if you are interested to participate in this popular dance show then the link is given below.

For more recent information and updates of Dance Deewane Season 3 Auditions and Registration stay in tuned with us.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top