in , , ,

Dance Champions Contestants List and Broadcasting Details

Dance Champion is one of the most popular upcoming dance reality show is aired on Star Plus. The show is starting On 30 September. The show is about a competition between Champion Dancers who already the winner and runner-up in a different dancing show. You will never be seen before the dance battle amongst the champions dancers. Punit Pathak will be a choreographer and Raghav Juyal is Hosting the show while judges on the show Super Juge Remo D’Souza and Terence Lewis. Check below the Dance Champions Contestants List and Broadcasting Details.

There will be two kinds of participants in the show 1st half participate will be champions and the second half will be participating in new talent through audition every week. The show format is there will be a fight between challengers and champions.

Dance Champions Contestants List

1- V Company

2 – Shyam Yadav

3 – Faisal Khan

4 – Question Mark Crew

5 – Tanay Maehara

6 – Sanam

7 – Hardik

8 – Abigail

9 – Salman Yusuff Khan


Broadcasting Details:

  • Show Name: Dance Champion
  • Telecasting Channel: Star Plus
  • Launch Date: 30th September 2017
  • Telecasting Days: Saturday & Sunday
  • Telecasting Time: 9.00 PM
  • Genre: Dance Show
  • Language: Hindi
  • Theme: Champions Vs Challenger

One Comment

Leave a Reply
  1. Very Upset with the decision and They have removed best of best contestant from the show. Piyush or Bir Will be the winner of the show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bigg Boss Season 11 2017 Contestants list and Broadcasting Details

Super Judge Contest Yamaha Fasino Miss Diva 2017 Registration