in , ,

Bigg Boss Season 11 2017 Contestants list and Broadcasting Details

Bigg Boss is a Popular reality television show After the success of 10 seasons, the shows have come back with the new season. Bigg Boss Season 11, Once again will host the Bollywood actor Salman Khan and will broadcast on Colors TV. After the closed registration, the show will broadcast from 1 September 2017. Bigg Boss Season 11 2017 Contestants Name list and Broadcasting details are given below.

Bigg Boss Season 11 is also given chance to common to showcase their talent. They will be part of the BB Season 11 and get a chance to win Name fame and the prize money. The official name of the celebrity guest who participated in the Bigg Boss Season 11, check below.

Bigg Boss Season 11 2017 Contestants list

1) Hina Khan

2) Shivani Durgah

3) Lucinda Nicholas

4) Jyoti Kumari

5) Zubair Khan

6) Sapna Choudhary

7) Priyank Sharma

8)  Arshi Khan

9)  Luv Tyagi

10) Vikas Gupta

11) Benafsha Soonawalla

12) Mehjabi Siddiqui

13) Sabyasachi Satpathy 

14) Bandgi Kalra

15) Punish Sharma

16) Shilpa Shinde 

17) Hiten Tejwani 

18) Akash Anil Dadlani

BB11 Broadcasting Details

The most viewable India first fans following Reality show back with the new season and starting from 1 October 2017 on Colors TV Channels.

Start Date: 1 October 2017

Day: Monday – Friday

Time: 10.30 PM IST

Broadcast TV: Colors


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Dance India Dance 2017, Season 6 auditions and Online registration

Dance Champions Contestants List and Broadcasting Details